Vsauce

What Is He Doing??? … LÜT #4

*** LINKS ***

Handerpants: http://www.stupid.com/fun/UNHN09.html

R2D2 Space Heater: http://nerdapproved.com/household/r2-d2-wood-burner-up-for-sale-on-ebay/

Yarn Beard: http://www.etsy.com/listing/63517400/bearded-beanie-grow-a-beard-hat?ref=cat1_gallery_22

Cthulhu Ski Hat: http://www.etsy.com/listing/65010169/cthulhu-ski-hat?ref=v1_other_1

Piranha Plant Scarf: http://www.hotbloodedgaming.com/2011/01/20/this-piranha-plant-will-keep-you-warm/

Uterus Pinata: http://www.etsy.com/listing/64630408/the-classic-uterinata

Snow White: http://www.etsy.com/listing/63622557/macbook-snowwhite-decal-skin-sticker-895?ref=cat1_gallery_6

Nerdy Snow White: http://www.etsy.com/listing/64625976/nerdy-snowwhite-macbook-decal-laptop?ref=cat1_gallery_15

Snow White Revenge: http://www.etsy.com/listing/63355901/snow-white-revenge-macbook-vinyl-decal?ref=cat1_gallery_35

Wicked Snow White: http://www.etsy.com/listing/64912745/macbook-wicked-snowwhite-decal-skin?ref=cat1_gallery_2

Light-up Pillows: http://store.yankodesign.com/featured-designs/d-light-huggable

Brass Knuckle Mugs: http://store.yankodesign.com/home-and-office/kitchen-dining/mug-by-thabto

Gun Mug: http://store.yankodesign.com/home-and-office/kitchen-dining/kill-time-gun-mug

Mood Mugs: http://store.yankodesign.com/mood-mugs

Cookie Face Mug: http://www.incrediblethings.com/home/face-mug/

Fetus Cookie Cutter: http://www.stupid.com/fun/FETS.html

Molecular Gastronomy Kit: http://www.thinkgeek.com/homeoffice/kitchen/e71f/?pfm=rightcolumn_NewStuffFTW_2#tabs

ANTS: http://www.thinkgeek.com/caffeine/wacky-edibles/e1bc/?cpg=cj&ref=&CJURL=#tabs

Funny Vintage Plates: http://www.etsy.com/shop/BeatUpCreations?ref=pr_shop_more

Scented Pens: http://www.vat19.com/dvds/smens-scented-pens-holiday-scents.cfm

Toilet Mug: http://www.stupid.com/fun/TOLMG.html

Dog Poop Calendar: http://www.stupid.com/fun/POOP11.html

Cute Guy Cut Animal Calendar: http://www.stupid.com/fun/HGBA2.html

iPhone Board Wrap: http://www.slickwraps.com/iphone-4-grip-tape-black-skin-wrap-p/iphone4-board-blk.htm

Stephen Colbert Couch: http://www.etsy.com/listing/65229483/stephen-colbert-couch

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

7 Steps to FEELING BETTER When You’re SICK!
Intel – From Inventors of the CPU to Laughing Stock [Part 1]
Personal Disease Scanner? — Mind Blow #89
The Moonpig Bug: How 3,000,000 Customers’ Details Were Exposed
5 Minute Life Lessons with Rutger Bregman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *