Vsauce

Best Hoodie EVER… and more: LÜT 2

Cool Things I stumbled on this week that you can actually own 🙂

http://www.facebook.com/VsauceGaming

** LINKS **

Chuck Norris Shirt: http://www.threadless.com/submission/316858/Who_wears_whom

Huge Gummy Worm: http://www.vat19.com/dvds/worlds-largest-gummy-worm.cfm

Regular Marshmallow Gun: http://www.thinkgeek.com/geektoys/warfare/753d/

Double Barreled: http://coolmaterial.com/home/double-barreled-marshmallow-crossbow/

Hello Kitty Sushi Kit: http://www.jbox.com/product/CHP053

Lightsaber Choptsticks: http://www.thinkgeek.com/geektoys/japanfan/c50f/?cpg=cj&ref=&CJURL=

Sauce Dispensers: http://whatthecool.com/post/1134707048/sauce-dispensing-chopsticks

Fork Chops: http://www.forkchops.com/products.html

Origami TP: http://www.incrediblethings.com/home/origami-potty-paper/

Digital Soaps on Etsy: http://www.etsy.com/people/Digitalsoaps?ref=ls_profile

Fart-proof underwear: http://www.under-tec.com/index.php

Pixel Sleep Mask: http://www.studiobo.com/eyeglass.html

Trek Hoodie: http://www.incrediblethings.com/style-and-gear/vulcan-hoodie/

Mario Hoodie: http://www.incrediblethings.com/style-and-gear/super-mario-hoodie/

Bikini Jeans: http://www.sannas.jp/main/en/pants-jeans/bikini-pants/cs134.html

Keyboard Jeans: http://inventorspot.com/articles/most_scandalous_geeky_gadget_peripheral_pants_wearable_keyboard_25231

Hamburger Mouse: http://www.newdavincis.com/hamburgercomputermouseron55-p-140.html

Heart Mouse: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0013CJLSQ?ie=UTF8&tag=oddee-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B0013CJLSQ

Germ Killing Mouse: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000J1FK96?ie=UTF8&tag=oddee-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B000J1FK96

Washable Mouse: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000XJJRDE?ie=UTF8&tag=oddee-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B000XJJRDE

Bikini Mouse: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000K78PO6?ie=UTF8&tag=oddee-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B000K78PO6

Sapphire Knife: http://www.aroundtheinterwebs.com/sapphire-knifes-by-bob-basset/

Bob Basset site: http://bobbasset.com/

Bob Basset Ebay: http://shop.ebay.com/merchant/zvenig_W0QQ_nkwZQQ_armrsZ1QQ_fromZQQ_mdoZ

Kevin Van Aelst art for sale: http://eyebuyart.com/kevin-van-aelst/right-index-finger

Creationary: http://www.coolest-gadgets.com/20101112/creationary-pictionary-lego/

Rubix Mirror: http://www.thinkgeek.com/geektoys/games/b077/

Microbe plushes: http://www.giantmicrobes.com/

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Could You Do an Ultra Combo in Real Life?
10 CRAZIEST SPORTS in the WORLD!
So You’ve Learned To Teleport
7 Steps to FEELING BETTER When You’re SICK!
Why Does Humidity Make It Feel Hotter?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *